Skip to content

How parliamentary elections work in Switzerland

Every four years voters in Switzerland elect politicians to represent them in the Swiss capital, Bern. This is how the Swiss parliament is structured. Switzerland has a legislative branch with two chambers: the House of Representatives and the Senate. The House has 200 seats divided among the 26 can...

04.04.20221 min

Latest videos in topic

More from this topic